Organizing Committee

img
 CONFERENCE CHAIR 
 katzir

Prof. Abraham Katzir – Tel Aviv University

katzira@gmail.com

 
  
.
 MEMBERSTOPICS
eyal-agassi

Dr. Eyal Agassi – Israel Institute for Biological Research

eyala@iibr.gov.il

Remote Sensing
  
michael-berger

Dr. Michael Berger – Elop

michael.berger@elbitsystems.com

Electro Optics in Industry
  
ariela-donval

Dr. Ariela Donval – KiloLambda

adonval@kilolambda.com

Optical Engineering
  
amiel

Prof. Amiel A. Ishaaya – Ben Gurion University

ishaaya@ee.bgu.ac.il

Lasers and Applications
  
Dr. Yael SCHLESINGER

Dr. Joelle Schlesinger – Rafael  

yaelsc@rafael.co.il

Photonics in Defense
  
natan-shaked

Dr. Natan T. Shaked – Tel Aviv University

nshaked@tau.ac.il

Medicine and Biology
  
tischler

Dr. Yaakov Tischler – Bar Ilan University

Yaakov.Tischler@biu.ac.il

Solar Energy
  
meir

Prof. Meir Orenstein – Technion  

meiro@ee.technion.ac.il

Non-linear Optics
  
 Koby Scheuer1

Prof. Jacob Scheuer – Tel Aviv University  

kobys@eng.tau.ac.il

Micro and Nano Optics

  
 OrenCohen1

Prof. Oren Cohen – Technion  

oren.cohen@physics.technion.ac.il

Ultrafast Phenomena

  
 Dr Barak Dayan1

Dr. Barak Dayan– Weizmann Institute of Science 

barak.dayan@weizmann.ac.il

Quantum Optics

  
 Dan 1

Prof. Dan Marom – The Hebrew University  

danmarom@mail.huji.ac.il

Electro-Optic Devices